To you and yours…

I know I’ve been gone a whole month but I wanted to wish you all very

happy holidays

before they’re over!

No, I didn’t take some special holiday-ish photo to post here because just like you, I’m a busy lady ’round this time!

I hope you all get spoiled rotten with gifts and/or food and/or loving…whichever floats your boat. Me? I’ll take all of the above please.

When I feel up to coming back, I see bright and colorful crafts in our future as well as tips on how to cook game hen and an update on all the knitting I have not been doing. Thanks to everyone for reading and all your support for my silly little blog.

Cheers and a very happy new year to you all!
-Wendi

December 24, 2010. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. bookwormbethie replied:

    happy holidays! hope y’all had a lovely christmas! i look foward to seeing some knitty photos — especially progress on that bunny!

  2. Martha Ginn replied:

    Not silly blog at all! I admire your curiosity and love of giving instructions. I have been cooking eggs for…let’s see…60 years at least and feel quite successful at it, but I loved learning how to flip one!
    I know you’re enjoying preparing for baby Pepper!
    Love, Aunt Martha (who just turned 75 and still loves to learn, too)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

