28 Thirty and KPixie

Hooray! I just got my yarn from KPixie for a knitting project I found on Ravelry. This will be my biggest project so far but I’m feeling ready. It’s called 28Thirty from Zephyre Style.

This yarn is gorgeous. Unfortunately my camera does not do it justice and I can never seem to get the real color to come through the photos. It’s like a dark sea-foam green. It’s called Kamchatka Sea Moss and it’s 70% Merino wool and 30% Mohair.

January 10, 2010. Tags: , , , . Knitting.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

