Sweet Treat from Colette Patterns

eeek! I had to post this right away! Colette Patterns has a wicked cute FREE pattern for these bloomers!

I can sew a bit. Not nearly as well as I wish and I can really only sew things that wouldn’t be worn as clothing(except a basic skirt). I just don’t have the mind for sewing clothes really but these are very simple. I’m so excited! Go get you some!

February 12, 2010. Art and Neat stuff.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

