Next Post from my New Home!

That’s right! Tomorrow is the anniversary of the birth of my hubby (which is the most important days of the year to me), entertaining on Tuesday, movers come on Thursday and we head off on Friday!

We should arrive at our new home and new home city on the second of August so while I’m thinking about more things you need to know, that I can tell you, why don’t you do me a little favor and tell a friend or two about all the neat things I do over here. No, you don’t have to go telling everyone your secret but I’m a giver, see? And I am just not helping quite enough people at the moment so I’d love to see some new faces (not that yours ain’t pertty) around here. Thanks and I’ll see you again soon!

July 25, 2010. Me and Mine.

2 Comments

  1. Lisa replied:

    Hope you have a great trip! Getting there is half the fun isn’t it? 😉

  2. bookwormbethie replied:

    hope you’ve arrived safely by now! yay for a new home!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

